Brian Bondari thumbnail Bondari, Brian (President)
Salfen, Kevin (Vice-President)
Kramer, Timothy (Treasurer)
Freckmann, Yvonne (Secretary)



Ashley, Peyton
  Baker, Jackson
Booker, Charles L.
  Cadra, Stefan
  Carter-Cohn, Aaron
Christensen, Laurel Luke
EnrĂ­quez Rohen, Juan Luis de Pablo
Felix, Nathan
Gaskin, Samuel
Gokelman, William
Goodhue, Charles
  Gurrola, Mark
Heuser, David
Kim, Misook
Knoeckel, Edward
Longoria, Edna Alejandra
Mann, Thomas
May, S. Beth
Metz, Ken
  Myre, Cody
Ninov, Dimitar
Paxton, Steven
Petroff, Peter
  Rabinowitz, Robert

Ross, William James

Staples Bell, Susan

The Voice of New Music in San Antonio

Your subscription to CASA could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription to CASA (Composers Alliance of San Antonio) has been successful.


Subscribe to our CASA newsletter and stay updated on our events, projects, and collaborations in the community.

Your email address is only used to send you our newsletter and information about our nonprofit. Unsubscribe anytime using the link included in every email.

Subscribe to our newsletter and stay updated.

We use Brevo as our marketing platform. By submitting this form you agree that the personal data you provided will be transferred to Brevo for processing in accordance with Brevo's Privacy Policy.